Images and Logos

Scottish Youth Parliament's avatar

Scottish Youth Parliament

23 October 2017

These images are available to download, for use with articles relating to the Scottish Youth Parliament.

If you have any trouble downloading them or require images in a different format, please contact SYP at



Chair - Suki Wan, MSYP for Glasgow Shettleston

Trustee - Jack Norquoy, MSYP for Orkney

Trustee - Amy Lee Fraioli, MSYP for Rutherglen




General photos

In discussion

MSYP asking question 1

MSYP asking question 2

MSYP asking question 3

MSYP asking question 4

MSYP at Sitting 1

MSYP at Sitting 2

2017-19 Membership group photo



The Scottish Youth Parliament logo. For further information on how to use the logo, please contact Karen (see details above).